Monday, January 07, 2008

Pre-Hall of Fame Announcement Blogging

As far as the 2008 Hall of Fame announcement of the final ballots are concerned, here are my choices amongst those elgible for induction:
Harold Baines
Bert Blyleven - anyone in the 3,000 strikeout club belongs in the Hall of Fame.
Andre Dawson
Rich "Goose" Gossage - you can't put Sutter in without Gossage or Smith
Tommy John
Don Mattingly
Mark McGwire
Jack Morris
Dale Murphy
Tim Raines
Jim Rice
Lee Smith

No comments: